Help Center

JOBLUX offers a free service to deactivate your account and keep it free from all viewers without deleting your details from our database.

Visit anytime the Privacy section of the Settings menu. You will than be able to deactivate your profile.


Was This Article Helpful ?

JOBLUX offers a very broad way of controlling which notifications you want to be emailed about or not. You may visit the notifications section of the settings menu and select among the several options at anytime.


Was This Article Helpful ?

You may visit the Privacy Settings section of your settings page anytime to update and set your own level of privacy and control which content exactly from your profile appears on the web.


Was This Article Helpful ?

Any user can change his password anytime by visiting setting section and then click on password link to update it. You need to be connected to your account to access settings section. If you forgot or lost your password you may click on this link.

NB: We recommend you change your password every 6 months and make it contain at least one number and one upper case for security reasons.


Was This Article Helpful ?

Joblux entirely commit to the privacy of its users. You may have your account and files deleted from our site and database at anytime.

Simple visit your settings section on the upper right menu under your little thumbnail photo and click on privacy settings section. Click on delete my profile and it will be erased automatically.


Was This Article Helpful ?

All paid account can be renewed automatically monthly or yearly depending on own user selection. You may also stop renewal at anytime of your membership and prevent payment being taken from your CC card.

Visit the Membership section of Settings menu:

Tick or untick: Automatically renew my membership.


Was This Article Helpful ?

Unfortunately the response is no. Due to payment terms to be upon reception, JOBLUX has implemented a safe and fast way to collect payment for services or memberships sold via its website exclusively by credit or debit card ( Visa, Mastercard, AMEX ...)

We use a highly secured payment provider which will take care of collecting your payment datas which you can delete or update at any time from your settings section.


Was This Article Helpful ?

You may visit your settings and click on billing section of your menu to access to your credit card details and form. You may update or delete any card expired and current used previously.


Was This Article Helpful ?

YES !

We used encrypted ssl on all of our payment forms and your payment details are fully protected with Joblux. We also protect your datas continually from illegal access to our database using top notch online security technology.

If you have a concern about security or privacy, You may open a ticket with us at anytime via this help center page.


Was This Article Helpful ?

You can leave a group at any time through your group settings.

- Move your cursor over Interests at the top of your homepage and select Groups.

- Click the group's name. Move your cursor over the Member button near the top right, and the text will change to Leave. Click Leave.

- Click Leave in the window that appears to confirm your choice.


Was This Article Helpful ?

Yes all active company listing and in accordance with JOBLUX terms is automatically listed in the company directory and consequently found by all visitors.


Was This Article Helpful ?

We encourage all company owner to manage his company page and keep it up to date in order to best represent its brand. Adding new posts, jobs and connecting current employees are the main steps we advise our users to follow.

Banner management for best visibility and branding i also highly recommended and totally free of charge.


Was This Article Helpful ?

JOBLUX is the leading luxury industry professionals niche social and professional network. We aim to gather all luxury market professionals around a sophisticated and easy to use community website designed to serve their niche market.

We reserve the right to deny registration to any profile not matching our audience.

We  encourage non luxury focused professionals to visit other social network more geared toward their industry.


Was This Article Helpful ?